Review: Palm South University (Season 1, Episode 1) By: Kandi Steiner

Review: Palm South University (Season 1, Episode 1) By: Kandi Steiner 
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Palm-South-University-Season-Episode-ebook/dp/B0131PRDGY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1440528432&sr=8-1&keywords=Palm+South+University

  
As soon as I knew there was going to be a serial about Palm South I immediately started making a list of characters I wanted to see again from Black Number Four. Thank goodness this first episode brought almost all of them back! I thought this was a fun quick read and I loved every minute of it! Bear has always been one of the characters I wanted to know more about and I am so glad we are seeing his backstory. It explains a lot about how he is with Skyler. Cassie is just adorable and I love how we see everything new from her eyes. I was never part of the Greek life in college, my school did not have sororities so it’s fun to see all of the traditions explained in detail. I am already geared up for episode 2!

Leave a Reply

