Review: Storms Over Secrets (Over #3) By: J.A. DeRouen 
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Storms-Over-Secrets-Book-ebook/dp/B015BBZB1K/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1442180987&sr=8-1&keywords=Storms+over+secrets

   
 This series just keeps getting better and better! Since the first time we saw Cain I knew he needed his story told. There was just too much chemistry with him and Celia and there was so much backstory with her I just knew it would make for an amazing story. 

This book has got to be in my top 5 reads of the year. This story was so amazingly complicated and brought up so many feelings that I had to start rereading it after I finished because I wasn’t quite ready to let them go yet.
This love story is complicated by past events that happened to both Cain and Celia so it gives us a little added drama! But I will say this it might not have been the easiest road to romance for them but it is the story that will make you believe in the power of love to help you weather the storms of life. 
All of our favorite characters from Hope over Fear and Wings Over Poppies make an appearance in this book as well and it’s awesome to see what is going on now in their lives from different points of view. We are also introduced to some new characters as well but my favorites have to be Cain’s family! I think they are absolutely adorable, and they have quite a few important moments in this story.
Now this wouldn’t be a J.A. DeRouen book without her signature one liners and witty dialogue and so of course there are so many funny scenes that had me laughing until tears rolled down my cheeks. She always gives you the funny moments and the adorable stuff along with the heartbreaking moments. With this book especially you get the full spectrum of all the feels! All in all this is one of the can’t miss books of the year and part of the can’t miss series of all time! 

