Review: Hot For the Holidays Anthology
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Hot-Holidays-Holiday-Short-Stories-ebook/dp/B014HO1J9K/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1446583992&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=Hot+for+thenholidays

  
How do I love Christmas Stories let me count the ways! But when you add in new stories featuring characters from some of my all time favorite indie books written by my dream team of amazing authors what do you get? That’s right! Hot for The Holidays! It’s like these ladies knew my wish list for Christmas and were like “we got you!”
These stories are sweet, a little steamy and all amazing! And they support a wonderful cause. Literacy is a topic that needs to be broached more often going by the statistics and I give these ladies major props for getting together and taking time from their lives to put together these stories to help support the cause and give us fans more of the characters we love! (Parker and Everett FOREVER!!) 
You’ve got a who’s who list of indie authors included in this set and I know I was looking forward to so many of these stories such as Whitney Barbetti’s and J.a Deuroen’s and then there were a couple who I haven’t had the chance to read any of their other books yet like Michelle Lynn and Celeste Grande. Don’t worry if you are a newbie to some of these authors you can totally follow along and get an good sense of their writing styles. 
So do yourself a favor and pick up this anthology now! Not only do you get to make a difference in people’s lives by helping out a great cause but you get some seriously awesome stories as well! It’s a win/win! 

