Review: Forever Pucked (Pucked #4) By: Helena Hunting 

Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/25oWAIN

Its the moment that fans of this series have been eagerly anticipating from the moment Alex sent Violet a stuffed beaver! The wedding that we all swore would never actually happen is near. That is if the moms stop messaging Violet twenty bazillion times a day! 

Haha this series is my favorite sports romance series and with this latest installment Helena gives us the best book in the series to date! There are the typical laugh out loud moments that we have come to expect with this series but there are also a lot of heartstopping moments where I was not sure how this story was going to turn out. There are also a lot of jaw dropping moments to where you are like whaaa?! From bedazzling, to costumes, to finally updating Daisy’s look! We get it all. 

Violet and Alex are such a awesome couple! Sure they had an unorthodox meeting, and then a rough start to their relationship but they have really hit their stride and make being in love look easy. We have seen their ups and downs and know that it all hasn’t been sunshine and maple candies for them but in true Pucked fashion they persevere and end up stronger than ever! 

But this story isn’t all about them! All of our favorite characters are along for the zany ride to the alter! I love how we always get more of the characters from previous books and its such an family group to where people are popping in and out and even though they might not

Be the stars of the story we see what is going on in their lives too. It makes it easy to keep up with what is going on in their lives. And let me tell you there is a lot going on for Miller and Sunny, Randy and Lilly and Charlene and Darren to keep up with! 

I think the character that surprised me the most in this story was Lance (I know I am as shocked as you!) But he has really grown as a character over the course of the series and he grew more complex in this one because we get some more info on his hidden talents and parts of his personality that you wouldn’t expect. Hopefully we get to read his story soon! 

The epilogue gave me all the feels! I adore these characters so much and seeing them at the end of this book with the sneak peek into the future made me a little teary eyed! I can’t wait to see where the series goes from here because all of the possibilities kind of boggle my mind haha. 

