FREEBIE ALERT!!! A INDIE BOOK THAT IS GOING TO BE MADE INTO A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE IS FREE FOR 2 DAYS ONLY!! 

​WHEN CAN YOU GET A BOOK THAT IS GOING TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FOR FREE? UNHEARD OF RIGHT? NOT FOR THE NEXT 2 DAYS!

That’s right Juniper Smoke the debut novel by Sadia Ash that has taken the world by storm and has been optioned to be a major motion picture is #FREE for a limited time! GRAB IT BEFORE IT NOW! This was my top recommendation last year and if you are looking for a romance novel that is smart, sexy and completely original this is the book for you! 

**************************
My name is Juniper Mills. 

My life is Work. Home. Repeat. 

I work at the Ann Arbor History Museum. 

My life has been one big sacrifice.

All my life I’ve taken care of my autistic twin.

I don’t believe in fairy tales. Only unfairy tales.

Momma raised me to hate men. 

I did. Until I met Kyle Paxton 

My first love. My first fall.

Kyle is Robotic. Intimidating. 

A clockwork man. A tech god.  

He likes rules and I like to smash them.

Read what happens when our worlds collide.

That is when the story begins…

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2d52nkF

KEEP IN TOUCH  ON FACEBOOK FOR ALL THE MOVIE NEWS! : https.www.facebook.com/SadiaAsh1/

Need a place to chat after you finish? Join Sadia’s Sassy Readers for exclusive teasers, info and giveaways just for fans!   https://www.facebook.com/groups/269214333492976/

One thought on “FREEBIE ALERT!!! A INDIE BOOK THAT IS GOING TO BE MADE INTO A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE IS FREE FOR 2 DAYS ONLY!! 

Leave a Reply

