​Review: Reign of Crowns By: Dani Hart 

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B06XHPLYS8/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1491921458&sr=8-1&pi=SL75_QL70&keywords=dani+hart

I loved this book so much! Its like if the Red Queen and the Selection series had the perfect love child, IT IS AMAZING! I loved the detail with which Dani describes not only the settings but even the smallest details like clothing. (Part of the fun I think in these royal type of stories is to put yourself in the role and imagine wearing all of the extravagant, gorgeous clothing) but this story is much more than just a pretty face. 

Josie is an amazing character. When we first meet her she is impish and sheltered but yet you can tell she has this inner strength that hasn’t had a chance to shine. . . Yet! But just you wait! We find out early how society operates in this changed world after cyber attacks have damaged life as we know it. 

There are so many twists and turns that I was speechless and flipping pages trying to figure everything out and I lost track of time and before I knew it hours had passed — I was left with a finished book, a new automatic one click author and a major case of grabby hands for a print copy of this book! I’m already planning my reread. This was my first Dani Hart book and I know it won’t be my last. I can already tell this is gonna be my top series recommendation this year and in my top 5 reads of the year for all genres. 

